Office Summary

Dr. Beth Kailes - Pediatric Dentistry
1851 Golden Eagle Way Suite 36
Fleming Island,  FL 32003

 (904) 215-7800

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (402 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"First of all, the way the staff and doctors made my daughter feel comfortable was phanominal! Making her feel involved and showing her how the appointment is to done. Even though she had a little episode of being scared, they handled her with kindness and sympathy to help comfort her. Couldn't have asked for a better doctor and assistants! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Douglas family on 10/07/2015

"AWESOME...that's the only word I can say. This office is the BEST office I've ever been to. The staff is AMAZING!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Amy L. Hughes on 01/26/2015

"Your entire staff are extremely professional. I couldn't ask for any better treatment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/24/2015

"Maggie our hygentist was awesome she was great with our kids. I appreciate the time she spent with them to make them feel comfortable and at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kara spyros on 01/23/2015

"My 3 year old son had never been to a dentist before and fractured a tooth. Both he and I were very nervous about the possibility of an extraction, but immediately upon entering the office our fears were put to rest. I cannot say enough about how kind and professional the staff was. My son left after having his tooth pulled asking if we could go back to the dentist again tomorrow! Thank you so much for caring for him so well!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Laura Newman on 01/22/2015

"My five year old skips to the front door when it is time for her appointment. She absolutely LOVES Dr. Kailes' office and looks forward to her appointments! Thank you so much, we are so blessed to have found you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/22/2015

"Kristin is awesome at what she does. She was very helpful, informing, and kid friendly!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Mayetta Soto on 01/21/2015

"Always impressed with the professional, friendly and efficient staff at Dr Kaile's office. I don't think it could get any better."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ramona on 01/21/2015

"Love Dr. Kailes staff! Had a wonderful experience when I brought my 2 yr. old for her first dentist appointment. I would recommend all my family & friends to come here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Noble on 01/16/2015

"We are new to the area and Dr. Kailes was recommended to us by several families! After our visit today, I see why. Our experience today, from the time we walked into the door until we left, was excellent. I really appreciated Jackie taking time at the end of our appointment to go over our portion of the costs (after insurance since she is not an in-network provider) and her willingness to give information regarding MetLife (which we will be enrolling in tomorrow since Dr. Kailes is an in-network provider). Thank you for an great dental experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacque D on 01/15/2015

"The entire staff provided an excellent service for my daughter's dental care. Dr. Kailes was very professional yet warm. This team is the best hands down!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/14/2015

"The dentists and staff were all very friendly and welcoming. I am very glad I decided to use them for my children's dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2015

"You all are doing a great job!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2015

"I never have a bad experience. Keep up the wonderful work. I also appreciate that when an opening came up during winter break I was called and came in without interuption to school."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2015

"As always, exceptional care by all providers, especially Kristen and Dr. Kailes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"Love Dr. Kailes and her staff! Wouldn't want to take my kids anywhere else. I always know they're in good hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela Bisnett on 01/06/2015

"Love this place! Amazing staff! Thanks, as always, for a great visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Summer Page on 01/06/2015

"Thanks for another wonderful visit! You ladies really treat us well and we appreciate it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise on 01/05/2015

"We are so thankful for Dr. Kailes and her excellent staff. Each and every time my children go to the dentist it is a wonderful experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/05/2015

"My children and I always enjoy our visits to your practice. Thank you for making dental care an enjoyable experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Spinney family on 01/03/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment