Office Summary

John Verville, DDS
7055 Hwy 17
Fleming Island,  FL 32003

 (904) 284-9911

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (91 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"our family loves diane! she is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by carrie patin on 08/23/2012

"Thank you for a great dental experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/16/2012

"It was a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/15/2012

"Dr Verville and his staff is very professional and friendly"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/08/2012

"Great staff. The hygienist was very professional and courteous. She made sure I was comfortable also."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/01/2012

"Dr. V is the best dentist in Northeast Florida"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/01/2012

"Dr. Verville and staff always put me at ease. I truly appreciate their patience and professionalism."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Rivera on 07/30/2012

"I was very pleased with the dental cleaning, and very pleased to meet Diane. Thanks again! Maria Luisa Langman"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/30/2012

"Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Verville! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/26/2012

"I was very satisfied, don't know how you could improve your service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2012

"Dr. V and staff are amazing. I have never enjoyed a dental experience. And even though we are moving as a family in August, I would love to have any dental needs my kids have completed by Dr.V before we leave. I would like to schedule a cleaning for all 4 of my kids. And I have one more issue to fix as well. We will be out for town next week but if u can fit us in the following week that would be awesome. And also a whitening for my daughter. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine guarnieri on 07/24/2012

"My compliments to all. It was a great experience, even for someone who is very nervous about dental visits. I have to say it was the first time I have been given an opportunity to sit down with a doctor, medical or dental, to have a conversation on the initial visit in a conference room setting. It really makes you feel as though every effort is being made to let you know that you and your treatment are of utmost importance. The staff was very knowledgeable and explained what was being done prior to each procedure. Great Team/Great Leader. Thank You and God Bless You All."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Sarbu on 07/17/2012

"As usual, everything was great,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Tague on 07/17/2012

"Love! Love! Love that we are back in Florida and can see Dr. Verville again.... It's been a long four years... love the staff... VERY happy to be back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kacie Harley on 07/11/2012

"A happy, friendly, professional office. John and his staff go out of their way to accomodate their patients. I am always happy to recommend them. Cary"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cary Hanley on 07/11/2012

"Your office is a "model" office! As much as I dislike having dental work done, I feel secure when I'm there. I find myself expecting the same treatment and friendliness that your office offers, by other offices and they fall short in comparison. Thank you for taking care of me and my family. Lynn Gaver"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynn Gaver on 06/29/2012

"Excellent as always. Diane is the BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/26/2012

"You all are the best!! It's a pleasure to come to your office!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David and Sheila Hansen on 06/19/2012

"Another great visit, as always. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kaylor Collette on 06/14/2012

"A good overall experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bd Laurent on 06/13/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment