Office Summary

JR Dental
7030 Normandy Boulevard
Jacksonville,  FL 32205

 (904) 786-5850

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (225 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"i have always had a great fear of the dentist until coming to your office. I have been a patient for several years and have always been treated very kindly and professional. I love your staff they are always very helpful and nice. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Moon on 11/14/2014

"All personal in JR Dental are really nice with me all the time. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/08/2014

"Great experience !!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ben Jackson on 11/07/2014

"The Hygenist that attended me was outstanding"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Special thanks to Rachel and Teresa for being so helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rey Franco on 10/31/2014

"Great job on the cleaning and crown. I really felt well taken care of during my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniell Jackson on 10/27/2014

"I am sorry I didn't come to you in the first place. That's why I paid my bill in advance $ 2548.00. THANK YOU"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bradley Ortloff on 10/20/2014

"JR Dental by par is the best ever dental clinic I ever went too. I am so very happy and pleased with the kind of service I received from all the member of the office staff, dental hygienist and to my dentist especially with Dr. Yaney Gonzalez and Dr. Rondon. I think I have found the perfect dental clinic. I would definitely take my whole family there for their dental hygiene and will recommend JR Dental to all my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ena on 10/15/2014

"I was there for a cleaning and brought my 4 year old son with me. I told the hygienist he is afraid of coming to the dentist and gives me a hard time when I brush his teeth, she went out of her way to make him feel comfortable. My son is usually shy with strangers but he opened right up to her. I'm not sure I can get him in for a cleaning just yet but this will definitely be the office I bring him to. Dr G has been great with me and my oldest son too. All of the staff has been great. My middle son will be in next month :)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"I was there for a cleaning and brought my 4 year old son with me. I told the hygienist he is afraid of coming to the dentist and gives me a hard time when I brush his teeth, she went out of her way to make him feel comfortable. My son is usually shy with strangers but he opened right up to her. I'm not sure I can get him in for a cleaning just yet but this will definitely be the office I bring him to. Dr G has been great with me and my oldest son too. All of the staff has been great. My middle son will be in next month :)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"My hygeinist was friendly and did a great cleaning on my teeth. Lily did a great job. Professional and courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul on 09/25/2014

"The best! Professional, warm and friendly. The staff is caring and kind. I could not have been treated with more professional courtesy with a smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Washingtpn on 09/18/2014

"Best in town!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherron on 09/17/2014

"Everyone does a very good job.....I have recommended several people"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"I was very satisified with my appointment today. When I go to the dentist here all staff are friendly, I feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Young on 09/15/2014

"Thanks for being an essential part of my life! The warmth I feel during my visits are/is wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by drew dennis on 09/14/2014

"As I stated to the questions in the survey, I strongly agree to a wonderful staff, care and most of all clean office and all areas. Courteous technician, understanding of all procedures. Thank you for a great visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Crucita DeInnocentiis on 09/10/2014

"I never thought that I would say I Love the dentist,But I most admit I Love JR Dental Office,And I am always referring others. My husband and I met Dr Rondon years ago on Lane Ave.And she is . AWESOME!! I Love these LADIES. It does not Matter what condition your mouth is in they are willing to help. TY Ladies. Deborah Barnum"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

"I never thought that I would say I Love the dentist,But I most admit I Love JR Dental Office,And I am always referring others. My husband and I met Dr Rondon years ago on Lane Ave. Dr González, Ms Bee,Ms Rose . I Love these LADIES. It does not Matter what condition your mouth is in they are willing to help. TY Ladies. Deborah Barnum"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

"Thanks so much to Mrs. Rose, who has always done a fantastic job on my routine dental cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Darrell Jernigan on 09/02/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment