Office Summary

Economy Dentistry
1680 Dunn Ave, Suite 31
Jacksonville,  FL 32218

 (855) 974-5437

We are open 6 days a week to better serve you! Monday-Friday 8am-5pm Saturday 8am-2pm We also accept most state funded insurance. Please call 855-974-5437 with any questions you might have!

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.4 out of 5 (134 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My 3 children had a wonderful experience at your office From check in to check out! We will defiantly return. I do think that the kids need something in the waiting area to keep them busy. Thank you for your services. Andy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andy Phillips on 01/15/2015

"I have had great experiences with my dentist every time I've visited my dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kaz'mier Wilson on 01/12/2015

"Great service, friendly staff, and not a long wait time. Would totally recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Great service, friendly staff, and not a long wait time. Would totally recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Great service, friendly staff, and not a long wait time. Would totally recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"I am glad I chosed this dentist for my kids I recommend econony dentistry for everyone they were friendly,polite and very helpful please keep up the good job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Smith on 12/11/2014

"I got prompt service. The dentist explained what was going on and what needed o be done. Was a very good visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bonnie Mason on 12/10/2014

"We showed up at the time of the apptt, which was an hour before closing time. The lobby was packed, but the staff was very friendly throughout my whole visit. My daughter was a little squirmy, and cried while setting up for an xray. The staff was understanding and comforting during her first dentist appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jon on 11/25/2014

"Great visit, office very appropriate for children, clean and bright, all staff professional and friendly, was impressed with whole visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JU on 11/24/2014

"I as a parent do not like sending my young child into a dental office by herself. I do not know exactly what is being done or how my child is reacting to the dentist or the procedure. This is the 1st dentist I was not allowed to go with my child(dentist on insurance). My child could not tell me what happened and I didn't get much information from the staff. I feel the staff could do better communicating with the parents and wait time could be less. Over an hour wait before ever going to the back is not good for a child, and then required to sit still for cleaning or a procedure is not right or realistic."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Service was great! We were in and out within 45 minutes. I would recommend to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LaTonia Flynn on 11/05/2014

"Good"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Nydia Casas on 10/22/2014

"Very disappointed with the amount of time I had to wait for my son's appointment. We arrived 30 minutes early (as instructed) for a 10:00 am appointment and sat in the waiting room until 11:05 before he was called back. Also, the caregivers did not speak or understand English very well."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Dylan's Dad on 10/17/2014

"I love how friendly the staff is to the parents and children. They are sensitive both needs of the children and parents. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda Andrade on 10/11/2014

"Great and fast"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"Thank you economy dentistry .My son did it very good, better that I expected.I want to thank everybody, but mainly to Ms Daisy and the sweet lady who took victor Xs rays.He liked your office a lot. Beautiful place for kids.Thanks again. See you soon."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mayelin on 09/26/2014

"I didnt like how as soon as a the dentist or dental tech would come to us and almost start working they would get up and leave and go help another patient leaving us to wait even longer this happend on 3 different occasions! But overall very good"
4 stars (4 stars)
by spring williams on 09/18/2014

"I didnt like how as soon as a the dentist or dental tech would come to us and almost start working they would get up and leave and go help another patient leaving us to wait even longer this happend on 3 different occasions! But overall very good"
4 stars (4 stars)
by spring williams on 09/18/2014

"Great Service, Friendly Staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Monica Robinson on 09/09/2014

"Great Service, Friendly Staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Monica Robinson on 09/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment