Office Summary

Richard C. Mullens, DDS
3215 Hendricks Ave # 1
Jacksonville,  FL 32207

 (904) 399-3163

Committed to Excellence in Dentistry

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American College of Dentists
Payment Methods: Cash, Check
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (290 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I chipped my upper front tooth over the holidays and wasn’t quite sure who to see. My general dentist doesn't specialize in these types of cases so my daughter referred me to her dentist, Dr. Mullins. Since Dr. Mullins also specializes in cosmetic dentistry, I knew his expertise was just what I needed. His staff was so helpful. They scheduled me right away and Dr. Mullins corrected my chipped tooth to better than it had been prior to the chip. I am so happy with it. He expressed his concern about how my dentist may feel about another dentist working on my teeth but I assured him that I needed someone that specialized in cosmetic dentistry to correct my problem. I appreciated his candor and the beautiful job he did to restore my ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"Thanks for your survey. I really appreciate the excellent, professional service that I received yesterday and the friendly welcome as a "new patient" to your practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Chapman on 01/07/2015

"Awesome experience as usual!! Great doctor - great staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"Paul and I both had appointments on Dec 11. The staff was very accommodating , and I did not mind waiting in the comfortable waiting room with lots of current magazines to read. My appointment was actually over very quickly because "there was nothing to be done". This thanks to Pauls Dad who took care of my teeth more than 50 years ago. Pauls appointment took a little longer, and towards the end we were treated to a surprise which was much appreciated. Looking forward to our next visit. We wish you and all the staff a Merry Christmas and a happy and healthy 2015. Lineke Andes"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lineke Andes on 12/20/2014

"I have referred family and friends to my Dr. and will continue to do so. He is a perfectionist at his job and demands the same of his staff as well as provides them and his patients with the latest technology and conveniences/amminities."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"I cannot think of any way that you can improve on an already perfect system."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Curtis on 12/18/2014

"I was extremely nervous as always, during any procedure, but Dr. Mullens and Christy calmed me down. Love them and all the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vicki Higbee on 11/10/2014

"Best dentist and staff ever!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol on 11/07/2014

"Thanks for working me in yesterday because I had discomfort with my crown."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Chapman on 11/06/2014

"My primary care doctor's office needs to take lessons from your clinic. you all do a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kellie on 11/05/2014

"I think this is an excellent dental office, from the front desk to the hygienist Lisa Gardner and the dentist Dr. Mullens. I am very pleased. I appreciate your good care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzanne on 10/27/2014

"Thanks Dr.Mullens for taking such good care of me. You have wonderful bed side manners. You are gentle and caring. Thanks for working me in your schedule."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Lois Schrock on 10/21/2014

"Excellent, comprehensive and thoughtful care - as always. You set THE STANDARD for excellence in dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"I just moved here from Virginia so I was impressed how fast and caring they were in getting me in and taking helping me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lois Schrock on 10/09/2014

"Incredible staff, great doctor, and a joy to sit in the chair! People who fear dentists just haven't met Dr. Mullens. Why, I can't think of any other situation where I actually enjoy opening my mouth more for an hour while never uttering a word. I just never get tired of going to Dr. Mullens, wish I could go everyday! Sometimes, I even eat more sweets than one might consder normal just so I can return more often to have my teeth cleaned. Keep up the great work, Mullens and staff! ! ! !"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Farson on 10/02/2014

"I always receive the best service at Dr. Mullens' office. I would not consider going anywhere else for dental care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Renee Harrell on 10/01/2014

"I'm not the ordinary patient, as I enjoy going to see Kay & Dr. Mullins every 6 months, for my cleaning/exams. Dr. Mullins and his staff are very personable, patient, and caring in all that they do. Thank you again for a great visit, and see you again in April '15! :O)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine Garry on 09/30/2014

"Jessica had a great experience. It's such a pleasure when my child has no reservation about going to the dentist! She actually likes it! Thank you!"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Marla Golden on 09/19/2014

"I really can't say enough good things about the entire office experience...they are extremely professional, up to date, and they all care on a personal level. They have taken the time to help our family understand and get through some very difficult procedures. Dr. Mullens and his team are awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenda Clifton on 09/18/2014

"l am blessed to have Dr. Mullens, Kay, and all the office staff as my "dental family". I know my teeth are well taken care of and I am grateful for that! May God bless all of you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruth Jackson on 09/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment