Office Summary

Downtown Dental Associates - Dr. Witten's Office
223 W Adams Street
Jacksonville,  FL 32202-4301

 (904) 356-0072

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (288 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"As a new patient they got me in quickly to fix my chipped front tooth and I was able to schedule a early morning cleaning appointment. Thanks for being so flexible!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/02/2015

"I was able to get an appointment right away for a loose crown. Staff and Dr. were very friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/29/2015

"Great experience and thorough cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/29/2015

"Outstanding service. Painless procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Odie Dolores on 01/27/2015

"You made it a pleasure to go to the dentist. Very professional, and friendly people."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Roach on 01/22/2015

"Excellent service every time. Very welcoming and comfortable environment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by I. M. on 01/19/2015

"Very efficient, seen at appointment time. The staff were knowledgeable and genuinely friendly. Insurance person is cracker jack! Had information about referrals, how insurance worked. excellent excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rex Mock on 01/16/2015

"This was my 1st time, and was very nervous. I have been hurt in the past, and didn't know what I was in store for. The staff were great, friendly, and very helpful. Wow no pain! We (my wife & I) have finally found a new dentist office!!! pvk"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/14/2015

"Excellent as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Odie Dolores on 01/09/2015

"Great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2015

"Downtown Dental Associates is the most professional organization that I have ever come across. The office staff as well is extremely accommodating and pleasant.Dr. Witten is a brilliant dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bernie Katzman on 01/07/2015

"I didn't feel a thing. I was a little nervous because of having to get a filling but, it went so smoothly I didn't even know a needle had been used. Thank you very much for taking great care of my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephen Hendrix on 12/29/2014

"I was immediately put at ease by the attentive staff which ensured I was taken care of promptly. They even offered to pay my parking fees for the garage. If you do much business downtown, you already understand how this is a huge benefit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mikhael Henrick on 12/18/2014

"great job"
4 stars (4 stars)
by john hite on 12/17/2014

"great job"
4 stars (4 stars)
by john hite on 12/17/2014

"My mom is 91 years old and they treated her with tender loving care. we got their early and they took her in afterI parked the cr in their free parking lot in busy downtown Jax, that's a plus in my books. The doctor and his assistant was very patient and kind. Much kudos!!!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat on 12/16/2014

"The staff was punctual and very efficient. My dental crown procedure began within just a few minutes of my scheduled 0730 AM appointment and I was impressed with both my dental technician and my dentist. The dental technician took the time to explain to me everything that was happening and the dentist was very proficient. Both asked me throughout the procedure if I was doing well which was comforting during this less than pleasant procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Luis Molina on 12/12/2014

"staff was super friendly, they didn't try to provide me services that I didn't need, and my teeth feel so clean after my cleaning!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tiffany on 12/09/2014

"Thank you for working with my son. He has had bad experiences with dentists in the past but this time he said he really enjoyed his new dentist. Thank you. You guys are wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie on 12/05/2014

"Very good experience! The receptionists are very welcoming and efficient. Dr. Whitten and staff pay excellent attention to the care and comfort for me as a patient. I can recommend Downtown Dental Associates to anyone knowing they will receive the same professional care as I have"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken Mixon on 12/02/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment