Office Summary

Selena L. Marchan, DMD, PA
13475 Atlantic Blvd, Ste. 36
Jacksonville,  FL 32225

 (904) 221-5678

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (56 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I was very comfortable at this dental office. I would highly recommend Dr. Marchan. She has a very pleasant staff. Kelly cleaned my teeth and did a great job! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/30/2015

"I felt very comfortable with my cleaning and Barbra did an outstanding job with everything, Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/30/2015

"I felt very comfortable with my cleaning and Barbra did an outstanding job with everything, Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/30/2015

"Friendly staff Clean environment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MISTIE L. ERWIN on 01/26/2015

"I was really impress with the facility, staff and the Dental Care that was provided to my sons."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Earl on 01/23/2015

"Awesome team!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly Garcia on 12/17/2014

"My visit was very pleasant. Enjoy my visit with the staff here. Thank you for taking care of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rhonda Vicente on 12/16/2014

"As usual my visit was great and my family is always treated as if we are family. Highly recommended....."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Love every experience I and my entire family have had! Very personable staff that make every visit enjoyable. Especially the kindness to my children and making them like the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Camille D. on 12/09/2014

"Professional. And very friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ana on 12/01/2014

"Very professional ."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ana on 11/20/2014

"Lovely modern and squeaky clean office and clinic. Informal and warm friendly atmosphere. Love the new location by steinmart and Good Food restaurant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynniepennie on 11/14/2014

"Kelly and Barbara are terrific as usual"
5 stars (5 stars)
by bill@orbitalsearch.com on 11/13/2014

"The wait time was within five minutes. The staff is always pleasant and friendly. Makes you feel like family. I've been going there for over. 15 years. They are honest and thorough"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue Marquis on 11/13/2014

"Dr. Marchan and staff run a very professional office with the right amount of levity so as not to make the dentist visit a dreadful experience that it is conceived to be. Every visit I am made to feel as though I am the most important client they have. Thank You all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James Lindorff on 11/07/2014

"Everyone in this office is a ROCKSTAR! It's a very progressive and modern office with lots of warm fuzzy stuff beginning with the staff who are fun and very thoughtful. If you need a blanket or pillow, just ask! The tv is pulled up close to you during the procedure and you can barely hear the dental drill with the headphones especially if you've plugged into something good on Netflix. The staff including Dr. Marchan have an awesome sense of humor and are just delightful. They are thoughtful and concerned and every staff member is highly skilled. You won't find many dental offices like this one! They make an unpleasant experience seem like a day at the spa!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol Sparks on 11/05/2014

"Excellent service clean facility. Knowlegable and friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ileana on 11/04/2014

"Excellent service clean facility. Knowlegable and friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ileana on 11/04/2014

"I love this team! Fun and easy going!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacqueline Potter on 10/31/2014

"You and your staff make me feel like I am the most important person there. Professionally,I have the utmost confidence in you and your staff.Over the past several years you have fixed several different problems I have had regarding my dental health.Because of this, I have referred many of my friends and family to you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C. F. Neptune Beach on 10/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment