Office Summary

S K Hanna & Associates
5435 Ortega Boulevard Suite #1
Jacksonville,  FL 32210

 (904) 384-5571

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (46 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I wish i could give more than 5 stars. I have had toothaches all my life, and finally decided to get all my bottom teeth out. I had 2 implants put in and a denture. It was the best decision I have ever made. It's just like having my own teeth again. I can eat anything I want, and no more toothaches. Dr. Hanna and his staff are so professional and tthe best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat on 07/23/2015

"I wish i could give more than 5 stars. I have had toothaches all my life, and finally decided to get all my bottom teeth out. I had 2 implants put in and a denture. It was the best decision I have ever made. It's just like having my own teeth again. I can eat anything I want, and no more toothaches. Dr. Hanna and his staff are so professional and tthe best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat on 07/23/2015

"Professional. Courteous and timely."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glynn Wimberly on 10/28/2014

"Courteous, prompt service as usual. Dr Hanna and his staff are the best. Thank you Angie"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen on 10/14/2014

"In addition to the quality of care you provide for me, my teeth, gums, I also appreciate the efficiency of the staff. I have never waited longer then two to three in the waiting room. And I am in and out within the hour. Also cleaning and treatments are painless. Thank you for my beautiful smile. Frankie"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frankie on 10/09/2014

"It was a great experience. No pain at all! The doctor and staff are Great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"I wish I had 'found' Dr Hanna years ago!! Staff is great, dental techniques are the best. Dr Hanna is personable and goes out of his way to assure all dental needs are met. Highly recommend this office!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie on 10/06/2014

"Professional and friendly employees and excellent service. No waiting when you arrive and efficient appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"Dr Hanna and everyone of his staff members are excellent and I highly recommend them . They are professional, kind, empathetic, cheerful, and informative. They get the job done thoroughly and in a timely fashion. I am happily impressed with their good manners and great attitudes. My experience with Dr Hanna and his team has exceeded my expectations."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M Baker on 09/25/2014

"The team always does a great job in getting me in and out with superb service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"Dr. Hanna is not a member of the provider network for my dental insurance, so my out of pocket is greater than for an in-network provider. He's worth the additional expense."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Crammond on 09/22/2014

"Dr. Hanna is not a member of the provider network for my dental insurance, so my out of pocket is greater than for an in-network provider. He's worth the additional expense."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Crammond on 09/22/2014

"Great staff, clean office and ALWAYS friendly and on time. Super work is the main reason for me making Dr. Hanna my dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Koehler on 09/14/2014

"I really enjoyed my visit today,everyone is always so pleasant I just love Dr.Hanna& assoc.and if anyone ever needs a dentist I will give them a referral."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"I really enjoyed my visit today,everyone is always so pleasant I just love Dr.Hanna& assoc.and if anyone ever needs a dentist I will give them a referral."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"Dr Hanna and his staff has alway's been first class"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"I was recommended Dr Hanna by a close friend and I couldn't be more pleased with the services and the staff! They actually make coming to the dentist enjoyable! And Wendy has to be the most accommodating and nicest office associate and greeter I've ever encountered!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Claudia Hodge on 09/08/2014

"AS USUAL, FIRST CLASS DENTAL CARE."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GARY MCKENDREE on 09/08/2014

"My hygienist, Michelle always does an excellent cleaning and she deserves recognition for not only doing a great cleaning but keeping me informed on how to prevent potential problems."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. Lundy on 08/30/2014

"UPON ARRIVAL ,I WAS MOVED TO TREATMENT ROOM. VERY PROFESSIONAL ,FRIENDLY STAFF. EVERY THING WENT SMOOTHLY. VERY SATISFIED!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment