Office Summary

Krantz Dental Care
12058 San Jose Boulevard, Suite 102
Jacksonville,  FL 32223

 (904) 880-3131

At Krantz Dental Care, we know what's important to you and we strive to provide our patients with quality care, comfort and convenience. We provide a full-service, state-of-the-art dental practice. In addition to Family Dentistry, we offer the latest technologies in Cosmetic, Preventative and Restorative Dentistry. Our exceptional and experienced team, partners with our patients to provide the healthiest, most beautiful smiles dentistry can offer. From the moment you step into our practice, until the moment you complete treatment, we want you to be comfortable and relaxed. Call us today to find out how we can help you smile again!

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (1085 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great practice but WOULD NOT RECOMMEND for braces or any type or ortho work. Would refer to a specialist and not just a general dentist. Opted for the Fast Braces treatment and still all of my anterior teeth are out of alignment and turned inward or outward to some degree with spaces in between. Very aggravating to say the least. Now I need to see an orthodontist to fix the problems and get my teeth the way they should be...in alignment!!"
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2015

"I live at Beach and drive in hell traffic just to see the best dentists, hygienists and support personnel in Jax. I thank the entire Krantz_team for all they do. Do not change a thing and keep the love of teeth, gums and patient inbound!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DocReed on 05/14/2015

"First time at Krantz . . . very courteous and professional, minimal wait time in office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill A on 01/19/2015

"First time at Krantz . . . very curious and professional, minimal wait time in office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill A on 01/19/2015

"I came in for a second opinion on a suggested crown. The office staff was friendly & professional. The decor was clean & comfortable. I received careful attention. I will be trusting my future dental needs here & scheduled my next appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/16/2015

"awesome"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/14/2015

"The atmosphere was excellent and I was not so anxious coming to the dentist. The staff and doctor were very welcoming and did everything they could to be as informative and comforting as they could."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shannon on 01/13/2015

"I am so happy to be a patient at Krantz Dental Care. The front office staff welcomed me warmly and made my visit very nice. The dental staff were absolutely fantastic! They were compassionate, funny, gentle and walked me through each step of my visit. Dr. Krantz has a very nice manner and examined my teeth thoroughly. I suffer from a few behavior disorders such as anxiety, panic, and ptsd, and I am completely over the moon as to how I felt there - safe, taken care of, and listened to. I highly recommend; especially to those that are fearful and afraid - try this office - you will be be disappointed!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2015

"Amy & the entire staff are GREAT with kids!! Thanks for all you have done for our family!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 01/12/2015

"I would recommend this dentist to everyone who is in need of emergency dental work. They are affordable and helpful. I left without being embarrassed to smile. I left with a happy smile. Thanks to a speedy staff on a Friday.You all were amazing and kind..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terri on 01/09/2015

"I recently had to have an old silver filling removed and replaced. I am not a fan of shots and dental work however, the staff and the doctor were amazing! The work was done quickly and efficiently with there concern for my comfort throughout the procedure. I have recommended this dental office to coworkers in search of a great dentist with a wonderful team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie D. on 01/09/2015

"I recently had to have an old silver filling removed and replaced. I am not a fan of shots and dental work however, the staff and the doctor were amazing! The work was done quickly and efficiently with there concern for my comfort throughout the procedure. I have recommended this dental office to coworkers in search of a great dentist with a wonderful team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie D. on 01/09/2015

"1/2 finished"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Andrew on 01/08/2015

"1/2 finished"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Andrew on 01/08/2015

"Lashonda and Dr. Johnson are the best! They are always so sweet and make me feel very comfortable. I will recommend you all to everyone in need of a dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Megan Hill on 01/08/2015

"My experience today was excellent. I went in to see Dr. Young so he could evaluate my implant. He and Dr. Krantz together consulted about my problem and we came up with a plan. A great team to have for your dental health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy on 01/07/2015

"Loved my visit. Ana and Kim are just great at their jobs. Thank you Ana and Kim. Pain -free visits I love. My past visits have been just great, too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vee Brittain on 01/06/2015

"All of the staff were friendly and helpful. We are new patients and SO glad we picked Krantz Dental Care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Collins on 01/06/2015

"All of the staff were friendly and helpful. We are new patients and SO glad we picked Krantz Dental Care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Collins on 01/06/2015

"I drive from Avondale to come to Krantz Dental care. Love the people there!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie Riffle on 01/06/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment