Office Summary

Cypress Point Family Dentistry
8130 Daymeadows Circle W Ste 103
Jacksonville,  FL 32256

 (904) 448-8688

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (87 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"courteous staff and professional service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"Excellent staff, I was nervous and his dental assistant was both patient and comforting. She was so sweet. His receptionist is amazing, knows her stuff and so nice. Dr. Rios did rush me at all, he was personable and quick. I have to go in next week for a wisdom tooth removal and even though I'm scared as I always am of dental work. I couldn't appreciate more their bedside manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janiera Eldridge on 12/05/2014

"As a new patient, I felt like I was being welcomed into a family instead of having a dental appointment. The office staff and dental assistant were very cordial and truly acted like they wanted me as a patient. Dr. Rios was easy to talk with and displayed a genuine concern for addressing my dental needs. Looking forward to my next appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. Joyner on 11/20/2014

"I was pleased with the cordiality and competency of the staff and was impressed with the modern equipment used. I liked that I was given a plan for future dental care which need not be done immediately."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"They are all a very nice and professional bunch of people. It's a very clean atmosphere as well. I've enjoyed going to Dr. Rios all these years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Meredith Moore on 10/16/2014

"I was surprised at hoe comfortable I felt walking through the door...this from someone who hates going to dentist. I wish I had known of Dr. Rios and his staff years ago. I would have been in much better shape. The care and professional services offered have made me a convert, and I am extremely satisfied with Michelle , who has a great sense of humor, to the knowledgeable and helpful ladies at the front desk. Thank you, Dr. Rios. I am looking forward to seeing you again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Provencio on 10/16/2014

"Great cleaning and exam!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Evelyn B on 10/14/2014

"Scheduled my quickly, saw me when I was scheduled, everyone was polite, Dr. Rio was kind and gentle. Explained everything he saw / needed to be done, also answered any questions I asked. . . Everything went as smooth as possible. They also offer a nice in house package that includes 15% off any procedures with 2 cleanings and a bit more. I give them a 5 out of 5!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A patient of Dr. Rio on 10/06/2014

"The staff and dentist were very attentive to my 2.5 year old. She is not used to going to the dentist yet but was made comfortable during her visit and the hygienist and dentist spent plenty of time with her reassuring her that everything was alright. The treasure box was a big hit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vanessa on 09/30/2014

"I was in your office to have my bi- annual teeth cleaning....the hyginist was very professional and did a great job of cleaning my teeth"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Clarence Evans on 09/27/2014

"It was very good experience at Cypress Point Family Dentistry. I did not feel that I am in clinic but feel as if was at my home. Staff were well behaved, educative and humble.The whole clinic was clean and neat.Let me take a chance to thanks Dr.Frankline in particular for successful surgery and his very nice nature.i appreciate you all. Thanks , ATUL VYAS"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ATUL VYAS on 09/25/2014

"Everything went very well. Your courtesy and pleasant surroundings make coming to the dentist a pleasure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JACK BUCHANAN on 09/18/2014

"I had a problem tooth and I was able to come in a day sooner than expected to get the help I needed!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by BQ on 09/15/2014

"I had a problem tooth and I was able to come in a day sooner than expected to get the help I needed!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by BQ on 09/15/2014

"Great patient care & handling of customers on a busy morning. Dr. Rios & Michelle never lost their focus or interest in the patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John P on 09/10/2014

"Very relaxing atmosphere, professional and effective."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria Jornet on 09/09/2014

"Very relaxing atmosphere, professional and effective."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria Jornet on 09/09/2014

"Excellent service!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

"Three trips now and two have been disappointing. In both cases I've arrived early and had to wait, first time was over 45 minutes and yesterday about 25. They have a terrific hygienist, Dawn, who I was with on my first visit. I scheduled my 6 month cleaning specifically with her, only to find out when I got there I had been moved to accommodate someone else. Rim was okay, but the cleaning was painful and she was hard to understand. Be careful if you're going to have work done there - the price they quoted based on what they said my insurance would cover was $120+ off."
2 stars (2 stars)
by JS on 09/04/2014

"Nice friendly office and the customer service was good. The chapstick they give out is a different change instead of a toothbrush and I loved it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carmen Reynolds on 09/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment