Office Summary

Dr. Harris Rittenberg and Associates
5417 Ortega Blvd
Jacksonville,  FL 32210

 (904) 384-4391

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (143 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Cavity was taken care of with minimal discomfort. Recognized a problem and immediately corrected it. 9.9 out of 10."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MET on 07/10/2014

"I personally hate going to the dentist until I went to see Dr. Harris Rittenberg and Associates. The entire staff are amazing. They are friendly and courteous. The office is very clean and has a welcoming environment. After visiting several dentistry offices in Jacksonville, I finally found the perfect place. I can finally say that I like going to the dentist. I recommend them to any one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/09/2014

"Very pleased with Dr. Rittenberg and staff. Everyone was friendly and procedures were explained beforehand. 5 stars to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/03/2014

"I feel I have the best dentist in the world. His office and staff show upmost integrity and compassion. I remember after my diagnosis of breast cancer (2008)-a warm blankie, headphones, and my nitrous oxide had been prepared for me without asking. I just sat down in the chair and all were provided. Brings tears to my eyes to this day when I think of it. I have never ever felt one pain in this office. Never been hurt or harmed in any way, even by accident. After many years of having Dr. Rittenberg as my Dentist, I am very grateful and thankful for his practice and would never ever consider going elsewhere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Victoria Rose Westcott on 06/29/2014

"Always have a positive visit. Staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. Dr. R is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by BJ Schukis on 06/25/2014

"Awesome experience with a wonderful staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenna on 06/24/2014

"The most through Dental exam I have ever had Dental staff very knowledgeable and professional looking forward to many more visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/23/2014

"Everyone was very welcoming. I felt at ease right away."
5 stars (5 stars)
by NWB on 06/20/2014

"The people there are the nicest in the business. Top of the line dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark C. Richardson on 06/12/2014

"I truly appreciated the friendly way I was greeted upon my arrival, the very short time I waited to be seen and the thorough exam I received by the dental staff. Dr. Rittenberg was also very friendly and professional and answered all my questions in a timely fashion. Before I left the office I was given a written pre-determination for the dental work I need done and can begin as soon as we hear from my insurance."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daina Faust on 06/05/2014

"Friendly staff and great service. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/22/2014

"like it"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/14/2014

"very pleasant visit and outstanding passion"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/14/2014

"You did not show were the 3 mini implants would go and how small the partial would be in tour estimate. Please provide this information."
3 stars (3 stars)
by John Briska on 05/13/2014

"The staff and Dr.Harris Rittenberg treated me with care and concern thay was always makeing shure i was comfortable and not in pain.They answered all my questions and concerns with care I would like to thank Dr.Harris Rittenberg and the staff for the excellent care and concern they gave me and treating me like i was family. I could not get that kind of treatment any ware else. I would recommend any one to go see Dr.Harris Rittennerg and staff for dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Darrell Hillyard on 05/12/2014

"He is a great guy! I love the staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lucious on 05/08/2014

"Very professional and charismatic"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Beck on 05/07/2014

"Every one was very friendly and seemed interested in my pain and how to cure it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/01/2014

"Always comfortable and an easy visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/29/2014

"Love Dr. Rittenburg and his staff. They take really good care of me. They're very friendly, courteous, and professional. Ever since I changed dental insurance in 2012, I've been to 4 other dentists in Jacksonville and nobody even came close to Dr. Rittenburg. So I decided to pay a little bit more on my dental insurance so I could go back to Dr. Rittenburg. He's by far the best dentist in Jacksonville. I highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ancelle Jackson on 04/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment