Office Summary

Today's Dentistry
1651 Southside Connector Suite 3
Jacksonville,  FL 32225

 (904) 722-2200

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Check, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (103 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very courteous and professional staff. Comfortable ambience and clean office. Dr. Clark is patient and humorous. My cleaning and fillings were pleasant and painless. You can relax and watch TV while they complete procedures. I would definitely recommend Dr. Clarke!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/25/2016

"I have always been squeamish of dental work until I tried this office, my first visit was painless and precise my tech Sk made feel comfortable with all my procedures and Tiffany in the billing is always helpful and comforting. From the front desk to the actual work Dr. Clark you get a 10 star out of 5 my entire Family is here now......"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/09/2016

"The staff was professional, efficient and courteous. Joy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Clark is skilled and knowledgeable. It was a positive experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/01/2016

"Everyone is very nice and professional at the same time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"My experience with Today's Dentistry was great! The service was fast and efficient and the humor of Dr. Clark was funny. Although he talked about my yellow boots I'm pretty sure he has added them to his Christmas list. Thank you Dr. Clark! Merry Christmas to all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Friendly, professional and great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DEG on 12/16/2014

"This was my first time going to the office and all of the staff made me feel so comfortable. I was in and out within a reasonable time. And the recommendations I was provided for my teeth were helpful and seem very affordable. I have definitely found my new dentistry office! Joy and Dr. Clark were very professional and really took there time with me! Didn't rush and made me feel like I was there only patient while in the chair even though there was a lobby full! That's excellent service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MM on 11/13/2014

"Great dental experience as always."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Helen S. on 10/20/2014

"Thank you for taking care of our Family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. Mark St. Lawrence on 10/01/2014

"As always takes me right on time, very curtious and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carl Schellhase on 09/25/2014

"Great place to turn to in time of need. Everyone is very professional and caring. No bad surprises here, only good ones. Try it once and you will return even if you hadn't planned to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. R. on 09/15/2014

"First visit started off somewhat shaky (due to admin), however, the hygienist (Ms Joy H) and dentist Dr. Polite were outstanding; they quite literally made the experience. Good job!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Rupert Hussey on 09/10/2014

"As always the staff was friendly and efficient. Excellent service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2014

"I always have a great experience when I come in. Everyone is friendly, they greet me by name, and make me feel welcomed once I am in. They are thorough in explaining whatever procedure I am getting as well as any follow up required. I enjoy my visits to this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2014

"I'm sorry but I am unable to agree with all of these wonderful reviews about Today's Dentistry. I was surprised at first by their show of kindness but after my second and third visit everything went down hill from there. The one huge disappointment for me was having been told that a certain procedure would cost so much and then they added other things on top of my bill which was not explained in the beginning. Will never go back again and would not recommend it to anyone. Worst dental experience I ever had. First visit was great but after that it wasn't so great of an experience."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2014

"Dr. Clark is an very knowledgable and excellent Dentist. His entire staff is very courteous and professinal. Your are in a very relaxed and caring environment when you come to the office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Victoria White on 07/23/2014

"Excellent service. Got to the office 10 minutes early and was in the Dentist's chair exactly on time. Service was fast, efficient, and friendly. I have been a patient a number of years and service has always been outstanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/16/2014

"This office has a wonderful staff that work well together and for you, the patient. Their hygienist is professional and gentle while doing a thorough job. Both Dr.'s Polite and Clark, care for much more than just the mouths of their patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trinity on 07/11/2014

"Everyone at the office is very nice. Nadia, my hygienist, does a great job. Dr. Polite-Clark doesn't keep me waiting, does not rush, takes time to talk to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara on 06/20/2014

"They were able to give me a same day appointment. surprisingly, I received good news. I was glad they were not eager to do a procedure. They were a more interested on my total well being. This was definitely refreshing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dr. Faye on 06/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment