Office Summary

Riverside Dental
1061 Riverside Ave, Ste 101
Jacksonville,  FL 32204

 (904) 355-5531

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Prosthodontics, Sedation, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (55 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"It is always a pleasure visiting Riverside Dental. The staff is personable and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by B. I. Flowers on 10/17/2014

"High Quality work, Great Dentists, Great Staff, always helpful, Great atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christopher Amicarelle on 10/09/2014

"My visits to Riverside Dental have always, and continue to be the best experience I have ever had in dental care. The personal, and thoroughly professional demeanor of the staff is above reproach. The care and easily understood explanations of my needs I've always received from DR. Spencer coupled with the amazing technical abilities of Ms. Susan; makes me sure to always tell my friends and associates that I know where they should go for any dental care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary L. Beckman F.G.A., G.G.(GIA) on 10/09/2014

"It is almost a pleasure to visit Riverside Dental. That is saying a lot coming from me... someone who used to be petrified of dental work. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. The work they do is excellent and pain free. Very reasonable prices also. The appointment times are kept and you are never kept waiting. They will even give you a blanket if you are cold. lol"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bobbette Hackle on 10/08/2014

"Greetings: Today's visit was wonderful and the practice is wonderful as well. Kudos to Dr. Spencer and his entire staff, especially to Susan and Kelly. Regards, Tammy and Eugene"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tammy on 10/08/2014

"They made sure all my questions were answered. The explanations were easy to understand. There was minimal wait time so I was in and out in a timely fashion. Very polite staff, made me feel calm and relaxed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"Four old fillings replaced successfully and no pain!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Len Burroughs on 10/07/2014

"Everything was right on time and done in a professional manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Donovan on 10/07/2014

"Such an excellent staff! Dr Spencer explained each procedure and what to expect. The old saying "no pain, no gain" is certainly not true here! Thanks to each and everyone there. Sincerely, Ken Dye."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kenneth dye: on 10/06/2014

"The office staff is always welcoming and so helpful! Betsy was super sweet and personable! After a bad experience at a prior dentist - switching to Riverside Dental 3 years ago was the best decision!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"Dr.Maples and staff were all friendly knowledgeable and made it as comfortable as they could. Wouldn't go anywhere else . highly recommend Dr.maples and his staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by brett moore on 10/03/2014

"everyone was so helpful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by william on 10/01/2014

"Great visit!. Waiting wasn't an issue due to the constant attention given (never felt forgotten). Every action was explained with room for questions. Personnell was friendly and caring, now I'm waiting for the results of the service.nThank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Delightful competent cheerful Staff and QUITE professional.\"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"I have been going to Dr. Spencer and Helen for a dozen years and they both always do a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"Both Samantha and Shannon deliver excellent care to Steve and me. It is always a pleasure to visit Riverside Dental. Most people would not make such a statement about a dental visit. Speaks volumes. Dr Ferber is simply the best dentist. I cannot imagine going anywhere else. Karen and Steve"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"Only a few minutes waiting. Professional friendly service from everyone I dealt with from teeth cleaning to bill payment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"You're the greatest! The care and time you give to me making me feel loved comfortable important is a value added in any business! Thank you so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L Miller on 09/30/2014

"Like always , I was attended to with the best care and concern you could ever expect from a dental office. Everyone there is so friendly and considerate! I never experience any pain at Dr Spencer's office, and my dental work never gives me a problem. I highly recommend Dr. Spencer and his group of employees. Ruby Thompson"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruby Thompson on 09/29/2014

"Your people are always so friendly. Thank you for putting up with my low income needs. After checking into several other dentists thru my insurance, I would still only want to come to Dr. Spencer - even though I have to do the procedures in piecemeal. Thank you. Diana Schreier"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diana S. on 09/26/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment