Office Summary

Dental Center of Deerwood
7899 Baymeadows Way, Ste. 3
Jacksonville,  FL 32256

 (904) 731-5200

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (107 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr Z is simpl the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry Rosenberg on 07/01/2014

"Dr Z is simpl the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry Rosenberg on 07/01/2014

"favorable reception - all professionals - will call when the need arises - thanks walter"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/24/2014

"The office personnel were gracious and Dr Z a skilled and gentle dentist (what more can you hope for in a dentist???). It is amazing to walk into an office and an hour and a half later have two perfectly made crowns installed. Amazing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pastor Johnson on 05/28/2014

"The staff always make me feel like a valued patient. They are both professional and personable at the same time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Browne Altman on 05/18/2014

"They make going to the Dentist a pleasant experience. I love them all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robin D. on 05/14/2014

"Awesome place to come... The staff is always so nice and friendly. Always feel welcome. Recommend this place to all my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by chase goodrich on 05/13/2014

"The office staff are so nice and make me feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/30/2014

"This is the most professional and proficient dentist that I have ever had! I usually am hate going to the dentist but I look forward to my appointments here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Regina M on 04/30/2014

"Everyone in the office is very friendly, especially Dr. Z. Cleanings are always done quickly and effectively (perfect for someone like me who's had bad dental experiences before)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharron on 04/17/2014

"Always positive energy and warm inviting smiles when I walk in the door. Wonderful group of people that actually make "going to the dentist" not so bad! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica T on 04/15/2014

"Everything was great and I will only go here for my dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cydney on 04/08/2014

"As always, awesome service and excellent professionals."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Miguel on 03/26/2014

"It was comforting to have someone checking in with me and asking how I was doing as the work was being done. I felt reassured and very attended to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Casey Wingerter on 03/06/2014

"The office is nice and clean. My hygenist was professional but personable. Took care during my cleaning as I have sensitive teeth. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/27/2014

"My children just love Dr. Z. Sometimes I think it creates a conflict of interest for they have no fear of getting cavities. Both Dr. Z and Mandy are always gentle and reassuring to where my kids are so comfortable in the chair. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone in need of a great family dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy on 01/24/2014

"The staff is so very nice. They treat me with care & respect. Love em."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R.D. on 01/08/2014

"Finally a great experience at the dentist office! Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shawn McGuire on 11/20/2013

"Just wonderful. I was a little freaked out about getting some fillings but the entire staff was great. They made me feel relaxed and Dr. Z did an excellent job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2013

"Dr. Zerbinopoulos and his staff were all extremely kind and friendly. My appointment was made on short term notice and they did their best to get me in as soon as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment