Office Summary

M. Basco Family Dental Care
2771 Monument Rd, Ste 21
Jacksonville,  FL 32225

 (904) 641-3732

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (30 ratings)
Previous Next 10

"Outstanding as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gordon on 11/03/2014

"Excellent as usual - nine year patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"I was in & out after an extraction in less than an hour. The customer service I received was so friendly, welcoming, & made me feel very comfortable! I will recommend this dental office to my family, friends, & co-workers!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken Howard Jr. on 10/20/2014

"Always a good visit. Everyone is so friendly and nice. Always pleased with the service I receive there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"My family dentist for over 10 years, I would recommend them to anyone, they are more than a dentist they make you feel like family. your are always treated with courteous service, up front billing and painless dentistry"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andy on 10/08/2014

"Awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"I didn't have an appointment and they told me to come right down I didnt even have to wait they took me right back and took great care of me. Thank you so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shaughn Ringland on 09/29/2014

"All the staffs are so friendly and helpful as always!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Young on 09/27/2014

"My office visit was great. The hygienist was very knowledgeable about my care. I will be coming back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"Dr. Basco and team are very caring and gentle to those of us that really, really dislike going to the dentist. They have all changed my mindset to where I actually don't dread it, but enjoy my cleanings. Even my children know it will be pain-free experience as much as possible. Thank you Dr. Basco!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2014

"I think Dr Basco is one of the best dentistry in jacksonville.And the person that work on my teeth is very good.Sorry my friend forgot your name."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Tony Pickett on 09/13/2014

"Doctor Basco is great Doctor and her staff does great team work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Ward Rupright on 09/08/2014

"I have never had a pleasant visit at the dentist ever in my life. The entire staff was very professional, polite, and the office was very clean. I would recommend everyone that I know to this facility. They are the best!!!! You guys rock!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chemeka Edwards on 09/05/2014

"Everyone in your office goes over board to make each person feel comfortable,relaxed,and welcome. So helpful in every way. Love my dentist office! Thanks, Nancy Buttram"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Buttram on 09/04/2014

"Dr. Basco & team are a very friendly staff! I love going to get my teeth cleaned there. They work quickly & precisely. No unnecassary work is offered & they don't push optional work on you. They wait until you are ready!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2014

"I am very pleased with each visit. The staff is very friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emelinda on 08/25/2014

"Excellent service by staff. Family friendly environment with trusted advice on caring for your oral hygene and health."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/24/2014

"Excellent service by staff. Family friendly environment with trusted advice on caring for your oral hygene and health."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/24/2014

"Excellent service by staff. Family friendly environment with trusted advice on caring for your oral hygene and health."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/24/2014

"Excellent service by staff. Family friendly environment with trusted advice on caring for your oral hygene and health."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment