Office Summary

Southpoint Dental Care
4189 Southpoint Drive East
Jacksonville,  FL 32216

 (904) 296-3383

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, CPAP Intolerance, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English, Polish
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (243 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I am head over heels for this dentist. Everyone is amazing and I've already referred a ton of people from my work. They are extremely professional and understanding at all times, regardless of your questions or situations. I will go to them for as long as I can!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erin on 01/12/2015

"Never displeased when I have an appointment. Everyone is always friendly & very helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"Very satisfied with the cleaning I had done."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ronald on 01/09/2015

"Very satisfied with the cleaning I had done."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ronald on 01/09/2015

"Very satisfied with the cleaning I had done."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ronal on 01/09/2015

"Excellent service as always. All the staff are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. As much as I do not enjoy the dentist chair- you all make it as best as it can be!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"The office staff is always friendly. The dental hygienist, Katherine, always takes great care with my teeth. I haven't ever had a bad experience. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynn Johnson on 01/07/2015

"Christine always does a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/31/2014

"Office staff are very friendly and profecinal. Great team work.This was the best dentist office experience I have ever had. I highly recommend Southpoint Dental Care for anyone. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist and am looking forward to my next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Happy Smile ; )9 on 12/25/2014

"I always enjoy my visits. Every one is professional and friendly. I appreciate the great service I receive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela Edwards on 12/24/2014

"The customer service here is the best. I do, however feel like they are using a cheaper version of the stuff they put on my teeth as it doesn't protect my teeth from sensitivity the way it did the first few times I used it. Other than that, I love going here and as a general rule, I hate dentist offices, which is saying a lot."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J D Jones on 12/23/2014

"My dental technician is the best ever! She knows my issues with pain and takes excellent care of me. Love her personality and bedside manner! Would recommend her to everyone I know! Thanks for a great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie's accounting service on 12/19/2014

"Staff is always friendly and prompt."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Loved the staff and how all my fears were addressed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"EVERYONE AT SOUTHPOINT DENTAL CARE, IS ALWAYS VERY PROFESSIONAL, KEEPING ME INFORMED, AND TREATING ME WITH CARE AND CONCERN."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Stull on 12/16/2014

"EVERYONE AT SOUTHPOINT DENTAL CARE, IS ALWAYS VERY PROFESSIONAL, KEEPING ME INFORMED, AND TREATING ME WITH CARE AND CONCERN."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Stull on 12/16/2014

"My hygienist was very professional. She did a great job of cleaning my teeth and I will be happy to have her the next time I come to your office. The office staff is most pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Neona Daugherty on 12/09/2014

"Everyone in the office is very cordial and always in a great mood! I had a different dentist today than I usually do, and she is just as professional, experienced, and friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Timothy on 12/09/2014

"I was taken care of quickly, My Tech was good, caring, and explained everything. She took the time to understand and come up with a better solution for my situation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pete on 12/08/2014

"My dental hygienist Christine did my dental cleaning today, and she did an excellent job !!! Thank you. God bless her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Martha Garcia on 12/05/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment