Office Summary

Economy Dentistry- Dupont
3615 Dupont Avenue, Suite 200-400
Jacksonville,  FL 32217

 (904) 503-7286

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
3.7 out of 5 (48 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The worst place ever!! Waiting for 2 hours past my scheduled appointment! Patients arrive after we did were going back before we did! The cleaning on my kids teeth was awful because they were in such a hurry. Getem in, getem out after you wait all day!! Not reccomended! Sad to say no other dentist take Florida kids care."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Emily S on 09/09/2015

"Why make an appointment for a certain time and you are still waiting 2hours later. Poor service."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Sheena on 08/18/2015

"I was very pleased with the service. The dentist did terrific job on my daughter's teeth. Thank you."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"The dental office was clean and decorated for children - they even had iPads for the kids to play on. The staff were pleasant and efficient - it was a good experience for my daughter. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deena D. on 12/24/2014

"Riley was terrified of getting a shot in her mouth. The team took their time with her, explained everything they were doing before they did it and she finally relaxed enough to get the gas working. She survived having a molar pulled and is not afraid to go back. YAY!! Thanks to ALL of you who helped!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Me gusta mucho ir a ese cosultorio porque todo el personal es amables y profesional, ademas que las citas las dan rapido y atienden pronto a los ninos. El sitio esta siempre limpio, ademas que es agradable para los ninos."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"The staff was awesome and the services that I received were exceptional. I finally found a great facility to bring my family and recommend to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marie Barron on 11/26/2014

"The Dr didn't seem to have the patience to work with my Daughter just referred us out to another place. I liked the jungle animals in the lobby"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"Horrible experience."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"This is by far the best dentist office I've been to. It's very kid friendly with tvs and ipads for the kids to play with. I'm always in and out quickly, even with three appointments! I recommend this office to family and friends, and they always love it too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephenie on 11/17/2014

"Amazing staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"for being a pediatric dentist they cant handlevis kids are afraid.. they don't try to help by soothing anything instead just yell at you on how your child should behave and listen what child likes needles in the first place and the first dental work being done besides cleanings!"
1 stars (1 stars)
by unhappy customer on 10/20/2014

"They were very friendly and professional. This was my son's first visit to the dentist and even though he was scared they made him laugh and comfortable as possible. The staff was very understanding to his health needs too. I will definitely bring him back along with my other children. The waiting room is awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeanine williams on 10/19/2014

"We are very pleased with the office on our visit today. All 3 of my children had very great experience. The nurses and Dentist and office staff are just very caring and patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dawn on 10/08/2014

"It's a nice clinic and the most important , nice professional s work in there, friendly and helpful. Very convenient for Hispanic community"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dunia Alvarado on 09/15/2014

"The ladies were amazing and patient with my son being his first appointment. But what I was not happy with was I was told I could send in a notarized letter allowing my mother to sign in my son on my behalf but the doctor office manager lady was rude to my mother and said that it wasn't allowed. Then don't tell people over the phone its allowed."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"All of the staff were great. The hygenist (I forget her name) was AMAZING! She made my 3 year old feel very comfortable with everything she was doing!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Cortney on 09/08/2014

"The place looks great, I was expecting more of a great experience with the kids... The staff was too busy doing business that they forgot to greet the kids! they all had sad/serious faces. It didn't feel like a children's dentistry place other that the great decoration. I believe that the place has a lots of potential and a little smile to the kids doesn't hurt. My 1st visit was with my daughter Luna the receptionist that day was good. The dental Assistant was EXCELLENT!!!! very friendly and with good spirit! Also the Dra. was great with her. On my second visit the receptionist not cordial and like I have a bad day attitude. The dental assistant started very serious with my son, when she was taking the xray the black negative that..."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2014

"Everyone was very friendly and made my daughter feel at ease."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

"My daughters appointment was at 8am yesterday morning and we did not get in to see the dentist until 10am. I was refered by Greenburg Dental and I will make sure they know my experience and that if my daughter ever has to go somewhere again that it will not be this place. The dentist we had was very nice but the rest of our visit was horrible. I would never recommend this office."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment