Office Summary

Farnham Dentistry for Adults and Children
11528 San Jose Boulevard
Jacksonville,  FL 32223

 (904) 262-2551

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD), Seattle Study Club, Massachusetts Dental Society, Metropolitan District Dental Society, International College of Craniomandibular Orthopedics (ICCMO) , International Association of Comprehensive Aesthetics (IACA), American Academy of Implant Dentistry, College of Diplomats, American Board of Pediatric Dentistry, Virginia Society of Pediatric Dentistry, Southeastern Society of Pediatric Dentistry, Texas Dental Association, Greater Houston Dental Society, American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine, International College of Dentists, American College of Dentists, American Dental Implant Association (ADIA), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), Dental Organization For Conscious Sedation (DOCS), American College of Prosthodontists, Tidewater Dental Association, Virginia Dental Association, New Jersey Dental Association, American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery, Academy of Bioesthetic Dentistry, Oregon Dental Association, Illinois State Dental Society, Chicago Dental Society, American Academy of Facial Esthetics, Colorado Dental Association, Metropolitan Denver Dental Society, Colorado Prosthodontic Society, Florida Dental Association, American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine, California Society of Pediatric Dentistry, Santa Clara County Dental Society, Santa Clara Valley Pedodontic Academy, Federation of Special Care Dentistry
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (155 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"excellent office staff. showed real caring and attention to our needs. the doctor was amazingly conscientious and spent a long time with us explaining our options. my husbands case is a complicated one and she explored every option with us, never making us feel as if we were taking too much of her time"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/18/2014

"excellent office staff. showed real caring and attention to our needs. the doctor was amazingly conscientious and spent a long time with us explaining our options. my husbands case is a complicated one and she explored every option with us, never making us feel as if we were taking too much of her time"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/18/2014

"excellent office staff. showed real caring and attention to our needs. the doctor was amazingly conscientious and spent a long time with us explaining our options. my husbands case is a complicated one and she explored every option with us, never making us feel as if we were taking too much of her time"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/18/2014

"As always, everyone was very helpful. Thank you all for the good care you provide."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mari Beth Anderson on 06/10/2014

"I always receive excellent dental treatment when I'm at your office. Everyone at the office is always very personable. Thank you again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by IRH on 04/22/2014

"Prompt and good"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/22/2014

"I always feel like I am in good hands when I walk into Dr. Farnham's office. Everyone is friendly and competent. I am pleased that he was recommended by a friend to go there, and am delighted, and believe that my outcome for a complicated issue is being taken care of. Thank you ever so much!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janice on 01/15/2014

"The entire staff was exceptionally friendly as usual. Dr. Jackie is always such a pleasure to see. Even though I am rather anxious about dental work but I always feel a little bit better when Dr. Jackie arrives."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2013

"Excellent care and outstanding staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2013

"I have been a patient of Farnham and Farnham dentistry for over 10 years. I have never had an unpleasant experience. The staff, the dental hygienist and the doctors are pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. As long as I am able to go to a dentist, Farnham and Farnham will be my first choice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chip Rocker on 11/01/2013

"As always excellent treatment and advice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C.Hines on 11/01/2013

"Well trained staff, professional as well as friendly. Always willing to offer more than adequate help. And they all have great senses of humor....good for visiting the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. Wehrmann on 10/28/2013

"Prompt, professional and patient/person focused care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2013

"The experience is like visiting old friends. The office is clean and efficient. The work I've had done thus for (last 10 years) has been great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy D on 10/18/2013

"I have been to many Dentist. I find Dr. J Farnham very knowledgeable about her profession. She always has the patients concerns above everything else. Truly an outstanding Dentist who I would recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lawrence Dolce Jr on 10/17/2013

"Kathy always does an excellent job. Not only with cleaning, but in educating about the best way to take care of your teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by tracyc on 10/09/2013

"I've been going to Farnham Dentistry for 8 years. I actually look forward to my appointments. The staff and dentists are always happy and pleasant and treat me like part of their family. They explain everything. I totally recommend Dr. Farnham and Dr. Farnham. A++++"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbi on 10/02/2013

"great people, great care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/27/2013

"All staff very pleasant and professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2013

"Riley had to have sealants. The process was very quick! They heard my concerns about the sealant containing BPA ingredients and worked with me to find a product that I felt more comfortable with. Dr. Farnham and his assistant worked quickly and kept praising my daughter for being such a good patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by tracyc on 09/25/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment