Office Summary

Fishman Pediatric Dentistry
552 Jacksonville Dr
Jacksonville Beach,  FL 32250

 (904) 247-4097

Fishman Pediatric Dentistry places an emphasis on prevention and providing an optimal level of dental healthcare for infants, children, adolescents, and persons with special health care needs. Dr. Fishman is a board certified pediatric dentist. He recognizes the important role a parent has in their childâ??s dental care, and allows parents back in the treatment areas.

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD), Florida Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (149 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Quality of service on kids 5 stars. Handling insurance and billing 2 stars"
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/12/2016

"Quality of service on kids 5 stars. Handling insurance and billing 2 stars"
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/12/2016

"Quality of service on kids 5 stars. Handling insurance and billing 2 stars"
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/12/2016

"Dr. Fishman and his staff are first class! Thank you for the great care you provide!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"The office staff and Dr. Fishman are always friendly and have excellent customer service skills. They make each visit easy and my kids look forward to going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tenina on 11/17/2014

"The office staff and Dr. Fishman are always friendly and have excellent customer service skills. They make each visit easy and my kids look forward to going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tenina on 11/17/2014

"my sons love to visit this office. dr fishman is great and my 8 year old is no longer afraid of the dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"The staff was friendly and the wait was minimal!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"We love you guys! Alec and Andrew LIKE to go to the dentist. Thanks for being kind, gentle and wonderful to the boys and for being so thorough in their care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by H. Kenney on 11/13/2014

"My 3 year old went and did great. Opened his mouth and did what was asked of him. My 2 year old, on the other hand, screamed the entire time. The entire staff was super patient and not frazzled at all by this unsettled 2 year old. Cleary the Fishman team caters to all types of kids. GREAT JOB."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Holly Tyrrell on 11/12/2014

"Amazing, professional staff every step of the way during appointments. We love Fishman Pediatric Dentristy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LC on 11/11/2014

"Always so gentle and patient with my children"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"Dr. Love was wonderful with my children. He was caring , friendly and open. Focused on education. Thank you !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Love the Doc and hygienists! Very happy that my daughter enjoys her appointments!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"We always love Dr. Fishman. He is a great communicator with the kids - the easy and the more difficult ones. My kids are always excited to go see him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tara on 11/04/2014

"The staff was nice. My son was unsure at first since it was his first time, he is two but they were very nice and caring. The environment was pleasant and my son enjoyed the fish in the waiting room. I would definitely recommend going to Fishman pediatric dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SD on 11/03/2014

"The staff was amazing with my 5 year old boy. They made him very comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mallori Moodie on 11/03/2014

"The staff at Dr. Fishman's office is always friendly and helpful. You never have to wait long to be brought back into the office for services. Everyone we have dealt with there (for years) has routinely exceeded our expectations. Both Drs. Fishman and Love are excellent at what they do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Foxworth on 11/02/2014

"wonderful experience at Fishman Pediatric Dentistry"
5 stars (5 stars)
by lisa laettner on 11/02/2014

"Dr. Fishman, Dr. Love and everyone in he office are wonderful. They are great with the kids and I would recommend this office to anyone who needs a pediatric dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea on 10/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment