Office Summary

Myers Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
3200 Old Jennings Road
Middleburg,  FL 32068

 (904) 505-2010

 

Services:  Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (1034 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My little one is always afraid of dentist appointments and today was our first visit here. The staff was very friendly and knew ways to make the appointment â??funâ?? and a little less â??terrifyingâ?? for my daughter. They really made it a breeze and called us back quickly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brittney Sellars on 01/17/2018

"As an anxious new mom trying to do everything right by her new baby, I couldn't have been more pleased. From the minute we entered the building to the minute we exited the staff went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. Staff was very informative and helpful. Dr Myers did not perform unnecessary procedures but instead gave me useful resources to try and get the issues solved accordingly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lacey Friis on 01/16/2018

"They were very patient and helpful through every part of the process. They allowed me to go in with my daughter, and they made sure she was comfortable. They even modified the process if my daughter was uncomfortable (they wiped off the toothpaste, rather than using the water squirter & the dry-sucking tube). What was awesome was the Hodges office was really modern and clean. They even had TV screens on the ceilings for my daughter to watch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beatriz G. on 01/16/2018

"First dentist trip for my little girl and she know loves going to the dentist. Thank you Myer dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nathan Aldridge on 01/12/2018

"Tyler was afraid of the dentist we use to have primarily because we I was not allowed in the back. At Myers the parents are encouraged to go in the back with their child. Me as a parent loves that."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nathan Aldridge on 01/12/2018

"Very impressed with the staff professionalism, office cleanliness, and comfort for my kids. Highly recommend this practice to my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Nielson on 01/10/2018

"Wonderful office and staff! My daughter had her very first dentist appointment and the dental hygienist was very calm and reassuring to her. She let her touch the equipment and hear the noises before starting her cleaning. My daughter wasnâ??t scared one bit. She loved getting her coin at the end to get a toy. Thank you Dr. Myers and staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cassandra on 01/08/2018

"Dr. Meyers and his entire staff are excellent! HE took care of my 4 month old's lip ties and made my 2 year old's first time to the dentist a breeze. They are truly caring and consider each patients particular needs! I am so happy to have been referred to Dr. Meyers and his team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mandy C. on 01/03/2018

"Excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Joseph on 12/20/2017

"Baileyâ??s hygienist was so kind and patient during our cleaning. She took extra time to explain all the details of Baileyâ??s dental care. She knew what she was doing and she did it well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2017

"Tracy and Dr. K did a phenomenal job with our 3yr old and 6yr old. An amazing experience! The girls are excited to go to the dentist because of the excellent treatment they received."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JL3Jax on 12/07/2017

"I have a special needs child with a brain injury and it can be a challenge to get his teeth properly cleaned and they did an amazing job with him. I highly recommend any special needs families to give them a try!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/29/2017

"My daughters first visit to the dentist due to a trauma to her tooth. Husband and I are very impressed with the care she received. I absolutely love the idea that I can attend this dentist as well and that they're an orthondists too making it a one stop shop kind of deal. Thank you Thank you for making our experience here enjoyful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christina Moody on 11/29/2017

"Great experience. Mel and Dr. Gary were very thorough and kind."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.Saco on 11/28/2017

"Timely, friendly, and patient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristen kennedy on 11/22/2017

"The staff was friendly and very patient with us. We had our 6 month old daughter in for a procedure and they made us feel comfortable. Dr. Myers was gentle as could be and we trust him with our babies care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Baldivino on 11/15/2017

"The staff was friendly and very patient with us. We had our 6 month old daughter in for a procedure and they made us feel comfortable. Dr. Myers was gentle as could be and we trust him with our babies care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Baldivino on 11/15/2017

"The staff was friendly and very patient with us. We had our 6 month old daughter in for a procedure and they made us feel comfortable. Dr. Myers was gentle as could be and we trust him with our babies care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Baldivino on 11/15/2017

"The staff was friendly and very patient with us. We had our 6 month old daughter in for a procedure and they made us feel comfortable. Dr. Myers was gentle as could be and we trust him with our babies care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Baldivino on 11/15/2017

"The staff was friendly and very patient with us. We had our 6 month old daughter in for a procedure and they made us feel comfortable. Dr. Myers was gentle as could be and we trust him with our babies care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2017

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment