Office Summary

Myers Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
3200 Old Jennings Road
Middleburg,  FL 32068

 (904) 505-2010

 

Services:  Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (1019 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The staff was friendly and very patient with us. We had our 6 month old daughter in for a procedure and they made us feel comfortable. Dr. Myers was gentle as could be and we trust him with our babies care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Baldivino on 11/15/2017

"The staff was friendly and very patient with us. We had our 6 month old daughter in for a procedure and they made us feel comfortable. Dr. Myers was gentle as could be and we trust him with our babies care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Baldivino on 11/15/2017

"The staff was friendly and very patient with us. We had our 6 month old daughter in for a procedure and they made us feel comfortable. Dr. Myers was gentle as could be and we trust him with our babies care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Baldivino on 11/15/2017

"The staff was friendly and very patient with us. We had our 6 month old daughter in for a procedure and they made us feel comfortable. Dr. Myers was gentle as could be and we trust him with our babies care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Baldivino on 11/15/2017

"The staff was friendly and very patient with us. We had our 6 month old daughter in for a procedure and they made us feel comfortable. Dr. Myers was gentle as could be and we trust him with our babies care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2017

"The staff was friendly and very patient with us. We had our 6 month old daughter in for a procedure and they made us feel comfortable. Dr. Myers was gentle as could be and we trust him with our babies care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2017

"The staff was friendly and very patient with us. We had our 6 month old daughter in for a procedure and they made us feel comfortable. Dr. Myers was gentle as could be and we trust him with our babies care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2017

"I could tell that patient satisfaction is important to the staff --- all were friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/08/2017

"The Staff was professional, wonderful and cheerful. The DH was very helpful with the concerns and communicated them to the Dentist prior to him examining me. The Dentist discussed the x-rays and was very attentive to the concerns I asked. Overall, I am very pleased with the service provided."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/08/2017

"I was very pleased with the fast, friendly, and thorough service my family received today."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T. B. on 11/08/2017

"A delightful experience all way 'round! Comfortable surroundings, friendly atmosphere, excellent, caring, professional service."
1 stars (1 stars)
by W. Scott Nyborg on 11/08/2017

"Very comfortable ambiance;friendly greetings; excellent and professional care and service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jane Nyborg on 11/08/2017

"The dentist and hygienist were great they explained everything and showed all the tools to her to make sure she wasnâ??t scared."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2017

"My daughter has had good experiences in the past with dentists, and this office was the best we have been to! She said she can�t wait to come back in a couple of weeks for her sealants!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley P on 11/06/2017

"My son almost fell asleep he was so at ease with Ms. Jenny as his hygienist! I think that's incredible for a first time dentist visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shannon G. on 11/06/2017

"Dr. Myers and his staff always go above and beyond for their patients and my last visit wasn't sny different. We went for a lip/tounge tie revision for my 4 week old. I trust Dr. Myers and his opinion evwry single time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristin R. on 10/30/2017

"Dr Myers got us an appointment quickly to help with Zachary's tongue/lip tie. Feeding has become so much easier. We are so grateful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/18/2017

"Dr. Gary and his staff took the time to listen to our medical wishes. They fully supported our holistic lifestyle and were extremely accommodating with our needs and wishes. My children walked away with smiles, already looking forward to their next visit. I am very thankful to find Dr. Myersâ?? practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2017

"Dr. Meyers was very knowledgeable and compassionate. He took his time explaining procedures to us and was very thorough in his work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary on 10/06/2017

"Our first visit and we were very pleased. Kids were comfortable and happy:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MG on 10/04/2017

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment