Office Summary

Myers Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
3200 Old Jennings Road
Middleburg,  FL 32068

 (904) 505-2010

 

Services:  Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (996 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The staff are excellent not only in their profession but with children in general. It was my daughter's first dental visit and she asked with a smile on the way home if we could go back tomorrow. This, I believe, is in part due to the way they care for your child while they are there, as well as the excellent services they provide. I was just thinking to myself how I wish I felt the same about ALL of our family providers. Myer's is the place to go for not only your childrens' dental needs but your own as well. I just wish they had a gumball/treasure chest for us grown-ups;)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Crystal on 09/07/2017

"As always, very pleasant and professional. They are patient and work well with both of my boys 3 & 5 yr olds. I would recommend this dentistry office to anyone with kids who may be a bit hesitant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave R. on 09/06/2017

"Love the place, excelent service, friendly staff. Got call on time, got X rays done, cleaning and done. Definitely going back and taking the family for check ups"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2017

"Wonderful visit! I had all 4 of my children with me and we were in and out in an hour. Everyone was so kind and helpful! Kept me at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley on 09/01/2017

"Top of the line service for my special needs son. He had a chipped front tooth and was treated like a prince. Top of the line care and quality. Amazing staff! Very much like home. We have a new family dentist!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie T Foresto on 08/31/2017

"Dr. Gary was great with my 2 year old daughter. This is our 3rd dentist office and he is the first that has been able to get her to open her mouth and then actually clean her teeth. He is also very informative and understanding which we appreciate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by NML on 08/30/2017

"Friendly, thorough, and fun visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2017

"Jenna did an awesome job with Eli!! Thank you for making him feel so comfortable!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chenekka Mai on 08/23/2017

"I was very happy with the way staff and doctor spoke to me and my children. Everyone was very nice and easy to talk to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley Chamberlain on 08/23/2017

"the wait was long, but my girls left happy, enjoying their appt."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. Duguid on 08/23/2017

"The That Marcus received was excellent!!!!I feel mthar the staff is very caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. W. on 08/22/2017

"Doctor was patient, took the time to connect with the child before beginning exam. Staff was the same."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Flynn on 08/19/2017

"My 3 year olds second experience at A dental office and they made it the most enjoyable experience ever! I can say that this is now our family dentist!! Marsha made my son very comfortable and said the magic word "surprise". Dr. K explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable moving forward with treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kimber Newton Blair on 08/18/2017

"My 3 year olds second experience at A dental office and they made it the most enjoyable experience ever! I can say that this is now our family dentist!! Marsha made my son very comfortable and said the magic word "surprise". Dr. K explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable moving forward with treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kimber Newton Blair on 08/18/2017

"I'm sorry to say that I don't recall the dentists name but I LOVE her . She connected so well with my two year old daughter on her first visit . She was kind , quick , knowledgeable. She made my daughter ( and my son whom she also saw ) feel so comfortable. She always has s bright attitude . The office is also so clean and the staff very nice . I have / will recommend to friends ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelley on 08/17/2017

"We had been to TWO other dentists before coming to this one. I am happy I did. Even though it's a little further from my home than I'd like - (there are plenty of other dentist offices along the way) I will happily drive by the others to go here again. They were very straight forward, honest, to the point, and most of all EXCELLENT with my child. None of the other dentist offices were able to get decent xrays or even clean his mouth. They did all of that and they have a GREAT play area for all ages."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa on 08/17/2017

"Ability to register online. Clean, pleasant waiting room. Courteous reception staff. Short wait time. Knowledgeable staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/17/2017

"Dr Myers and all of the staff have always been great and I am incredibly thankful to have such a great team to take care of all three of my kids' teeth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2017

"Today was my autistic daughters first dental exam. I have been dreading this day and was well prepared that it could become a scary experience. To my delight we had a wonderful visit. Everyone was thoughtful and patient with her and with me. It was well worth the 1.5 hour drive to get to there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2017

"Our first time at the Middleburg office and really felt welcome...Our girls really had a great experience here for the first time.....Thank You."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Malinda on 08/03/2017

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment