Office Summary

North Florida Dentistry
1584 A Kingsley Ave.
Orange Park,  FL 32073

 (904) 269-1303

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (301 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I am very pleased with the dental service. At one time I had a fear of going to dentists not so anymore since I have been going to Dr. Harrington's North Florida Dentist office. I am not afraid anymore and my dentures look great. The professional service I received every time I visit the office is excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Delores E. Hill on 06/28/2014

"Very Cordial"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arlene Griffith on 06/27/2014

"The best dentist appointment I have ever experienced!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Caroline on 06/26/2014

"Always friendly, caring staff and excellent care given."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny Laird on 06/25/2014

"My family's Dentist for 30 years this month. Always on top of what's new and what's best for their patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wayne Walker on 06/25/2014

"As always we had such a wonderful visit! This office is so professional and kind. My daughter who was so nervous about getting her first cavity filled was quickly put at ease by your sweet staff. We love this dentist office so much though we moved to St. Augustine we have been and will be continuing to come here for all dental work. Thank you very much, Sarah and Anna Coffin"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah and Anna on 06/20/2014

"As always we had such a wonderful visit! This office is so professional and kind. My daughter who was so nervous about getting her first cavity filled was quickly put at ease by your sweet staff. We love this dentist office so much though we moved to St. Augustine we have been and will be continuing to come here for all dental work. Thank you very much, Sarah and Anna Coffin"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah and Anna on 06/20/2014

"My appointment was on time and I liked Ashley very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolynn Petrelli on 06/17/2014

"My appointment was on time and I liked Ashley very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolynn Petrelli on 06/17/2014

"The staff is as professional as they are friendly. Never any problems, always punctual & if there's a delay, (which is rare) they alert you so you aren't waiting without an explaination."
4 stars (4 stars)
by CS on 06/17/2014

"Ashley was outstanding. Sorry to learn Jan left. She was very helpful to me. Regards, Col Jack"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jack on 06/16/2014

"Staff was friendly and helpful and put me at ease. Dr. Harrington was fast, efficent and PAINLESS. Way to go guys."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wayne Thomas on 06/13/2014

"I love this Dental Group! Everyone is so nice and helpful. Top of the line equipment and service! I would recommend others to go for their dental health needs at the North Florida Dentistry. Like I said, "I just love them!!""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Helen Hancher on 06/13/2014

"dr harrington is a superb dentist and our family is always well taken care of. his staff is friendly and efficient... great dentist office!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by john morrison on 06/11/2014

"The staff was great and they were able to take me right away as an emergency appointment. I am going back for a procedure and I trust I will have a great experience. I would recommend this dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth Diagon on 06/11/2014

"Good Service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christopher on 06/05/2014

"Susan and staff were great as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

"Susan and staff were great as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

"Susan and staff were great as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

"Susan and staff were great as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment