Office Summary

Dayn C. Boitet, D.D.S. & Julie G. Bailey, D.M.D
1665 Eagle Harbor Parkway East
Orange Park,  FL 32003

 (904) 264-6700

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (28 ratings)
Previous Next 8

"Have been a patient of Dr Dayn Boitet's for over 10 years now, along w/my husband and children. Children started at 12 months old seeing him. He is so good with children and adults! Overall, Dr Boitet is an amazing dentist & person!!! A+++++. He is very involved in community & helping those in need. Many of the top physicians and nurses from the area not only recommend him, but also send their own family to him and see him themselves! His partner, Dr Julie Bailey is amazing too....very smart & kind. What a great fit for the practice! They both use all the latest technology. Office is super modern & upscale. His staff is top notch as well, very professional, courteous & efficient. I would 100% recommend Dr Dayn Boitet and Dr Julie Ba..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/23/2015

"I have been seeing Dr. Boitet since I was in high school and I would never go anywhere else. His office is very professional and the staff is great. He has even come in after office hours in an emergency situation. I highly recommend This dentist office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Molly Geeser on 06/27/2013

"Everything about this office is professional and welcoming ! I have been completely satisfied with the excellent care received here for routine dental care as well as for the incredible cosmetic dental work my child received. Dr Boitet is an excellent choice for any of your dental needs. M Carter"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/06/2013

"From the minute you enter this dental office you will experience a nicely decorated, clean and comforting atmosphere. Dr. Boitet and gentle and explains the treatment thoroughly. I actually had some extensive treatment and felt very comfortable. His assistants are real people!! We talk about recipes, social gatherings around the area, this puts us "chickens" a bit more at ease. I love this office!! I highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl Bennington on 04/26/2013

"Dr. Boitet has been our family dentist for over 15 years. His oral hygiene staff is excellent. Everything is done on time and in a professional manner. I have had several crowns and root canals. I had been afraid of dentists in the past, but Dr. Boitet has always taken my fears into consideration and has made sure I feel no pain during my procedures. He truly is the best. I could not have chosen a better dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat Coots on 04/23/2013

"Dr. Boitet has been my dentist for about 2 years. Heis excellent - fixed some old problems and keeping me from having new ones. He is my wife's dentist as well. When my daughter-in-law was visiting from out of state last summer, she suffered a terrible toothache. Dr.Boitet took her in right away, gave her great care, and called later in the day to see how she was doing. He is an excellent clinician and a caring person, setting an example that is followed by his whole staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/18/2013

"Dr. Boitet has been my dentist for 30 years. I will not go to any other dental practice. Drs. Boitet and Bailey are excellent, and all their staff are professional, timely, and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Hoskins on 04/08/2013

"We have been patients of Dr. Boitet' 25+ years and have always been very happy with his work. We are very thankful for him, Julie and all the staff that make 'HAVING TO GO TO THE DENTIST' a plesant experience. Thanks guys...we love you all. JP civilized"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean H. Parrish on 04/05/2013

"I am in the dental field and have been a patient of Dr. Boitet's since 2000. I also see Dr. Bailey sometimes and have to say they are the best! The office staff is also very helpful. You couldn't find a better office if you tried!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenni on 03/27/2013

"Dr. Boitet has been my dentist sense about 1987. I have never been disappointed in any of his work. He is very conscientious about his work and is never satisfied until you are satisfied. His staff and technicians are excellent at what they do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jon l. on 03/20/2013

"Dr Boitet and Dr Bailey are both excellent dentists. We have been going to them for many many years and always had a positive experience. Awesome support staff too!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Arnau on 03/13/2013

"Dr Boitet and Dr Bailey are both excellent dentists. We have been going to them for many many years and always had a positive experience. Awesome support staff too!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Arnau on 03/13/2013

"Dr Boitet and Dr Bailey are both excellent dentists. We have been going to them for many many years and always had a positive experience. Awesome support staff too!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Arnau on 03/13/2013

"We started going to Dr. Bailey (when she was still Geiger) upon the recommendation from a friend. She has since been my dentist of choice for my daughters and my husband so far - and the service and care has been excellent!! My young daughter had some baby teeth pulled and the level of care and concern was topnotch! She especially like the strawberry nose...Thanks Dr. Bailey!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole Bennett on 03/06/2013

"Dear Doctors and Staff, As a new patient to your practice I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for exceeding my expectations in providing for my dental care. My third visit today, all of the appointment times have been prompt. From the initial scheduling of my first appointment and the wonderful and sincere welcomes I received as a new patient was first class. My first visit for cleaning and exam exceeded that of any other dental office I have previously used. The level of expertise from the hygienist was exemplary the level of proficiency and expertise left me with the confidence; I made an excellent choice in changing dental offices. The technology used throughout your office is most impressive, and reflects a lev..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bryan N. on 01/31/2013

"I have gone to Dr. Boitet and Dr. Bailey's office since I moved here in 2000 - Before that my husband saw Dr. Boitet as he was growing up - now this office sees all of our kids. Growing up I had a fear of the dentist - and now that is all gone - what I LOVE is that my kids will never know that fear because of the compassion and kindness that they always see at this office. Whenever someone asks who my dentist is - I ALWAYS recommend Drs. Boitet and Bailey!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shannon Hube on 01/31/2013

"Dr Boitet was my dentist growing up almost 30 years ago. I had a very bad accident and broke my jaw in several places, he recommended the best pral surgeon and really helped in my recovery. A few weeks ago I had a cavity fall out and was in awful pain. The office got me right in and he fixed my tooth with the same compassion I remember him having when I was younger, he hasn't changed a bit and his office staff is just as caring an professional. I recommend their office to everyone!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine R. on 01/29/2013

"Quite possible the best dentists I have ever had. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend their practice to everyone who is in need of a new dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny B. on 01/25/2013

"Dr. Julie is my dentist and she is THE BEST! :) The staff always takes GREAT care of me when I come in. I moved away for about a year and a half but now that I am back I will be coming in for my cleaning and I have to say, I'm pretty excited to see Dr. Julie again! Dr. Dayne and Dr. Julie are great figures in the community as well as great dentist. We are very lucky to have them as professionals in our town."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela on 01/17/2013

"CONTINUED FROM BELOW... I would not trade Dr. Boitet for any dentist in the world. Not to mention his wife Judy has been very supportive of him, and helps him in the office as well. Nothing but a warm, pleasant, friendly environment. I feel like home when I am there. They have all became a part of my family. I do know when My Daughter is ready for her first check up, she will be seeing Dr. Boitet :)I highly recommend Dr. Boitet, you will have a wonderful experience, and top quality work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle S. on 01/15/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment