Office Summary

Haeussner Family Dentistry
1409 Kingsley Ave. Bldg #11
Orange Park,  FL 32073

 (904) 264-2483

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (79 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Haeussner was very nice, kind, and caring as he thoroughly described my dental situation to me. It was very much appreciated. He was also very gentle as he worked, very considerate, and very courteous. Everyone in his office was also very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/22/2014

"Sue always does a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining what she sees in my teeth & gums."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Kelly on 11/18/2014

"Haeussner Fanily Dentistry provides excellent dental care in a friendly and compassionate environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan F. Miles on 11/11/2014

"Thank you for listening to my concern and making time to see me the same day! Kathy, you and Dr. Brian provide very professional and compassionate care! I have an appointment scheduled on Thursday mid-afternoon to see Dr. David O"Brien. Thanks, again, for your prompt response to my concern. Sincerely, Cathy Andersen"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy Andersen on 11/11/2014

"Always a good experience. I drive all the way from Oceanway (45 minutes each way) because I want to have a dentist and hygienist I trust. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Had ex-rays, cleaning and exam. Everyone is very friendly. there was no waiting and the entire experience was very timely."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Smith on 10/28/2014

"As always, Sue, and Dr. Brian worked on me meticulously, always with an effort to keep me comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Clark on 10/27/2014

"It's always a pleasure to visit your office. Everyone is always so nice and courteous! That's why we continue to come after 20 plus years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Dennison on 10/21/2014

"Thank you for helping me keep my teeth and gums healthy...which allow me to smile :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/18/2014

"The best dentist experience you can have!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janet Hallstrom on 10/16/2014

"Sheila is always so gentle with the cleaning and Brian is very thorough. Very happy with the care I get."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don on 10/16/2014

"As always, my on-time visit was very thorough and professional! Thanks for the caring dentistry that your office provides!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Grim, DDS on 10/14/2014

"Ho hum, the usual courteous, efficient professionalism that I have come to expect from a very fine staff and dentist. (The view from the patient's chair is not half bad either)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thomas E. (Ted) Wight on 10/09/2014

"Great job as usual. Everyone was friendly and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Great job as usual. Everyone was friendly and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Your office has done mine and my wife's dental work for many years. I have never had a complaint in all the years I have been coming there. We have always had great service from everyone there now and from all those that have moved on and/or retired. I had a great visit again today."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JAC on 10/01/2014

"Pleasant, courteous, efficient,professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"Quick, thorough, professional, no pain, no anxiety."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"The entire office staff are wonderful and Sue, my hygienist, is outstanding. The dentist is very cool also and highly skilled. I highly recommnend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Dr. Haeussner & his staff are always very professional & friendly. They do everything possible to make you feel confident that you are receiving the best care & comfortable with your experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Walker on 09/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment